SELF SOURCE-ED
The Source-ed Sessions
The Source-ed Sessions
8
0:00
-6:13

The Source-ed Sessions

A love note + a glorified trailer for what's to come!
8

Loves, this is a lil impromptu Friday, Venus day, love note from me to you, because I’ve made you a ‘thing’.

When I was writing the book, I wanted, more than anything, to sit with my friends, pull an oracle card + heart riff on what was coming up + so I figured, that as you read the book - coming SOON! - you might want to do the same, so I’ve created a series of convos with women I love + while I protest heavily that it’s NOT a podcast, ultimately it kinda is! (Also, now that I’ve recorded this series/season of what I’m calling The Source-ed Sessions, available exclusively here in the SELF SOURCE-ED substack, I discovered I actually really bloody loved it, so you’d better believe there will be future series - I know, I know, SO contrary!

So consider this your official welcome to The Source-ed Sessions, a conversation series hosted by me, Lisa Lister.

Every week for the next six weeks you can look forward to card pulls + heart riffs with some of my favourite women as we explore our own Self Source-ery.

And we’d LOVE for you to join the conversation: share your insights, reflections, and a-ha moments on social media using the hashtag #sourceedsessions

My new book Self Source-ery will be released on 22 November 2022.
You can preorder it from your favourite bookseller RIGHT now + if you order before the 22nd November, you’ll be able to get free access to the SELF SOURCE-ERY SOIREE happening on Sunday 4th December ‘22. You can find out all the deets about that HERE

In the meantime, listen to the trailer above + come back Sunday to meet my first guest - you are going to freakin’ LOVE HER!

8 Comments
SELF SOURCE-ED
The Source-ed Sessions
a conversation series hosted by Lisa Lister. card pulls + heart riffs with some of my favourite women as we explore our own self source-ery.